Events

Sun 26 Nov 2017 13:00 to 15:00 Carols - Westfield Manukau
Sat 2 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00 Carols - Westfield Manukau
Thu 7 Dec 2017 18:00 to 20:00 Carols - Westfield Manukau
Sun 10 Dec 2017 15:00 to 17:00 Christmas Concert with Waitakere Brass
Mon 11 Dec 2017 18:00 Auckland Hospital Carols
Thu 14 Dec 2017 18:00 to 20:00 Carols - Westfield St Lukes
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:00 to 13:00 Carols - Westfield Newmarket
Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:00 to 13:00 Carols - Westfield St Lukes
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12:00 to 14:00 Carols - Westfield Albany
Sun 17 Dec 2017 15:00 to 17:00 Carols - Westfield S tLukes
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:00 to 13:00 Carols - Westfield St Lukes
Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:00 to 13:00 Carols - Westfield St Lukes
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:00 to 13:00 Carols - Westfield St Lukes