Music Team

The Music Team consists of the chair/convenor, the musical director, the section leaders and assistant section leaders, and the progamming vice-president.  The team meets regularly to assess progress and plan the chorus future with respect to repertoire (and in particular, choice of competition songs), rehearsal, and performances.

Music Team Convenor/Chair John Denton
Tenor Section Leader Bryce Turner
Lead Section Leader Ross McMillan
Assistant Lead Section Leader, Programming VP Andrew Cox
Baritone Section Leaders Richard Lewis, Warwick Day
Bass Section Leaders Bevin Fitzsimon